skip navigation

Board Members & Coordinators

CHA Board of Directors

Mark Kraus


Sheila Waddell


Matt Knop

Club Registrar

Greg Papuga

Communications & Club Secretary

Jim Carrico

Programs, Apparel, Equipment

Cory Kraft

Rules and Discipline, SafeSport, Rink Acquisition

Steve Malon

Operations: LTP, Mite, Minimite, Little Blues

Mike Murphy

Operations: Squirt, Peewee

Gary Tockman

Operations (All), Coaching and Player Development

To e-mail the entire board, e-mail:

CHA Coordinators

Bill Baker

MO Hockey Representative

Nicole Kupaks

Travel Operations, MO Travel Team Managers & Club Volunteers

Terry Huerrmann

Apparel and At Large

Steve Brickman

Tournaments, CHA CSDHL Representative

Bob Beatrice


You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW