2021: CS-Falcons Season

u18CS


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday August 8, 2021 1:45 PM 2:45 PM Meeting MUHC
Monday August 9, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Wednesday August 11, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Thursday August 12, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Meeting MUHC
Monday August 16, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Thursday August 19, 2021 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Meeting Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Wednesday August 25, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Thursday August 26, 2021 7:30 PM 8:00 PM Meeting Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Thursday September 2, 2021 6:40 PM 8:40 PM Game MUHC vs. Littleton
Friday September 3, 2021 6:10 PM 8:10 PM Game MUHC vs. Littleton
Saturday September 4, 2021 9:50 AM 11:50 AM Game MUHC vs. Palm Beach Breakers
Saturday September 4, 2021 6:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. CHERRY CREEK
Sunday September 5, 2021 11:30 AM 1:15 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. CAROLINA RAGE
Sunday September 5, 2021 4:20 PM 6:20 PM Game MUHC vs. OAKLAND JR GRIZZLES
Monday September 6, 2021 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Wentzville vs. NASHVILLE
Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday September 12, 2021 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday September 14, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday September 18, 2021 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Sunday September 19, 2021 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday September 21, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday September 22, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday September 23, 2021 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday September 25, 2021 12:10 PM 2:00 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. THUNDER
Sunday September 26, 2021 11:00 AM 12:50 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. THUNDER
Tuesday September 28, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
  Friday October 1, 2021 6:30 PM 10:00 PM Other Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Friday October 1, 2021 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. TEXAS
Saturday October 2, 2021 9:40 AM 11:40 AM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TEXAS
Saturday October 2, 2021 8:20 PM 9:50 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Sunday October 3, 2021 9:40 AM 11:10 AM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. TEXAS
Tuesday October 5, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday October 6, 2021 8:40 PM 10:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Sunday October 10, 2021 5:20 PM 6:40 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday October 12, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday October 13, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:15 AM 1:15 PM Game Richfield vs. OGDEN MUSTANGS
Saturday October 16, 2021 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Super Rink vs. MONUMENT ACADEMY
Sunday October 17, 2021 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Super Rink vs. TRI STATE SPARTANS
Monday October 18, 2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Minneapolis vs. TEXAS TIGERS
Wednesday October 20, 2021 5:05 PM 5:45 PM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday October 23, 2021 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Sunday October 24, 2021 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday October 26, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday October 27, 2021 8:40 PM 10:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Friday October 29, 2021 8:20 PM 10:20 PM Game Addison vs. BRUINS
Saturday October 30, 2021 12:20 PM 2:20 PM Game LAKE FOREST ACADEMY vs. VIKINGS
Saturday October 30, 2021 8:30 PM 10:30 PM Game Addison vs. BRUINS
Sunday October 31, 2021 1:50 PM 3:50 PM Game Centennial Ice Arena vs. VIKINGS
Tuesday November 2, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday November 3, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Saturday November 6, 2021 10:50 AM 12:50 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. FALCONS
Sunday November 7, 2021 10:50 AM 12:50 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. FALCONS
Tuesday November 9, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday November 10, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Friday November 12, 2021 5:00 PM 10:00 PM Other Dallas
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Dallas vs. MONTANA
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 PM 11:00 PM Game Dallas vs. CLEARWATER
Sunday November 14, 2021 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Game Dallas, TX, USA vs. NM WOLVES
Sunday November 14, 2021 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Enterprise Center
Monday November 15, 2021 7:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Dallas vs. PHILY JR FLYERS
Wednesday November 17, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday November 18, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Other Dallas
Friday November 19, 2021 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game TBD vs. Showcase
Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game TBD vs. Showcase
Sunday November 21, 2021 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game TBD vs. Showcase
Tuesday November 30, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday December 1, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday December 2, 2021 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Saturday December 4, 2021 10:10 AM 12:10 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. CHARGERS
Sunday December 5, 2021 10:10 AM 12:10 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. CHARGERS
Tuesday December 7, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday December 8, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Friday December 10, 2021 7:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Darien Sportsplex vs. HAWKS
Saturday December 11, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Game ALL SEASONS vs. SABERS
Saturday December 11, 2021 7:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Darien Sportsplex vs. HAWKS
Sunday December 12, 2021 11:10 AM 1:10 PM Game Rocket Ice Skating Rink, Canterbury Lane, Bolingbrook, IL, USA vs. SABERS
Tuesday December 14, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday December 15, 2021 6:40 PM 8:40 PM Game MILLS vs. STING
Sunday December 19, 2021 4:30 PM 5:40 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday December 21, 2021 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday December 22, 2021 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Affton Ice Rink vs. AFFTON
Sunday January 2, 2022 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Tuesday January 4, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday January 5, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday January 6, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Friday January 7, 2022 7:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Gurnee vs. VIPERS
Saturday January 8, 2022 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Gurnee vs. VIPERS
Saturday January 8, 2022 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Johnny's Ice House - East vs. JETS
Sunday January 9, 2022 12:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Johnny's Ice House - East vs. JETS
Tuesday January 11, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Friday January 14, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Detroit vs. Showcase
Saturday January 15, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Detroit, MI, USA vs. Showcase
Sunday January 16, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Detroit vs. Showcase
Monday January 17, 2022 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Game Detroit vs. Showcase
Sunday January 23, 2022 2:10 PM 3:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday January 25, 2022 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Creve Coeur Ice Arena
Wednesday January 26, 2022 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Game MUHC Shanahan vs. STING
Thursday January 27, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Saturday January 29, 2022 10:50 AM 12:50 PM Game MUHC vs. LEAFS
Saturday January 29, 2022 10:50 AM 12:50 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Sunday January 30, 2022 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Sunday January 30, 2022 2:10 PM 4:10 PM Game MUHC vs. LEAFS
Tuesday February 1, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday February 2, 2022 7:20 PM 9:20 PM Game Affton Ice Rink vs. affton
Wednesday February 2, 2022 7:20 PM 9:20 PM Game Affton Ice Rink vs. affton
Sunday February 6, 2022 3:40 PM 5:10 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday February 8, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday February 15, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Monday February 21, 2022 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Sunday February 27, 2022 5:20 PM 6:40 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman
Tuesday March 1, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday March 2, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday March 3, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Tuesday March 8, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Wednesday March 9, 2022 7:50 PM 10:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Thursday March 10, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice MUHC Shanahan
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.