2021: 8U (Boys)

u8 White1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 7, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday September 7, 2021 7:30 PM 8:00 PM Meeting Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday September 11, 2021 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Sunday September 12, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Tuesday September 14, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday September 18, 2021 7:20 AM 8:20 AM Practice MUHC Shanahan u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Sunday September 19, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Tuesday September 21, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Practice MUHC Shanahan u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Sunday September 26, 2021 7:20 AM 8:20 AM Practice MUHC Shanahan u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Tuesday September 28, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
  Friday October 1, 2021 6:30 PM 10:00 PM Other Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday October 2, 2021 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White2, u8 Blue1, u8 Blue2
Tuesday October 5, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday October 9, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White2, u8 Blue3
Saturday October 9, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game St. Peters Rec Plex vs. St. Peters
Sunday October 10, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday October 16, 2021 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White2, u8 Red1, u8 Red2
Saturday October 16, 2021 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Game All American Sports Mall vs. Affton
Sunday October 17, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White2, u8 Blue1, u8 Blue2
Tuesday October 19, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday October 23, 2021 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. Affton
Tuesday October 26, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday November 2, 2021 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday November 7, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Webster Groves Parks and Recreation vs. Rockets
Sunday November 7, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice Webster u8 White2
Tuesday November 9, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
  Saturday November 13, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Kirkwood
Sunday November 14, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White2, u8 Red1, u8 Red2
Sunday November 14, 2021 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Enterprise Center
Tuesday November 16, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
  Saturday November 20, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Kirkwood
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. St. Peters
Tuesday November 23, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday November 30, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday December 4, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White2, u8 Blue1, u8 Blue2
Saturday December 4, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game All American vs. Affton
Tuesday December 7, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday December 11, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6, u8 Blue2
Sunday December 12, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Blue2, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday December 18, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. S. IL/Rockets
Tuesday December 21, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday January 2, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White2, u8 Red1, u8 Red2
Sunday January 2, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game St. Peters Rec Plex vs. St. Peters
Tuesday January 4, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday January 9, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White2, u8 Red1, u8 Red2
Tuesday January 11, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday January 18, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday January 23, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Pacific Rink vs. Sharks
Sunday January 30, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White2, u8 Red1, u8 Red2
Saturday February 5, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Game All American vs. Affton
Sunday February 6, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Blue1, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday February 8, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday February 13, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. Sharks
Monday February 21, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Saturday February 26, 2022 7:50 AM 8:50 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Kirkwood
Tuesday March 1, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Thursday March 3, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Thursday March 10, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red1, u8 Red2, u8 White2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.