2021: 8U (Boys)

u8 Blue1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 7, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Tuesday September 7, 2021 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Meeting Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday September 11, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Sunday September 12, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Tuesday September 14, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday September 18, 2021 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Practice MUHC Shanahan u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Sunday September 19, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Tuesday September 21, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Sunday September 26, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Tuesday September 28, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
  Friday October 1, 2021 6:30 PM 10:00 PM Other Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday October 2, 2021 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White1, u8 White2, u8 Blue2
Tuesday October 5, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday October 9, 2021 12:45 PM 1:45 PM Game McKendree vs. Ice Hawks
Sunday October 10, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Tuesday October 12, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Sunday October 17, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White1, u8 White2, u8 Blue2
Tuesday October 19, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Sunday October 24, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. Southern Illinois
Tuesday October 26, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
  Friday October 29, 2021 2:00 PM 2:25 PM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. HBGame1-Centene-Zamboni side-(White Sweater)
  Saturday October 30, 2021 11:00 AM 11:25 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. HBGame2-Centene-Parking Lot Side-(Red Sweater)
  Saturday October 30, 2021 11:30 AM 11:55 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. HBGame3-Centene-Parking Lot Side-(Red Sweater)
  Sunday October 31, 2021 7:00 AM 7:25 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. HBGame4-Centene-Parking Lot Side-(White Sweater)
  Sunday October 31, 2021 7:30 AM 7:55 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. HBGame5-Centene-Zamboni side-(White Sweater)
  Sunday October 31, 2021 11:20 AM 11:50 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Haunted Barn FINALS- B1 vs. B2
  Sunday October 31, 2021 11:55 AM 12:20 AM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Haunted Barn FINALS- B3 vs. B4
  Sunday October 31, 2021 11:55 AM 12:20 PM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Haunted Barn FINALS- B5 vs B6
  Sunday October 31, 2021 12:25 PM 12:50 PM Game Centene Community Ice Center vs. Haunted Barn FINALS- B7 vs B8
Tuesday November 2, 2021 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Tuesday November 9, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday November 13, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice MUHC Shanahan u8 Blue2, u8 White3
Sunday November 14, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White3, u8 White4
Sunday November 14, 2021 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Enterprise Center
Tuesday November 16, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday November 20, 2021 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. Kirkwood
Tuesday November 23, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Friday November 26, 2021 11:25 AM 12:25 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TGV-Game 1 vs. Rockets-WHITE-Hartwig-Lobby Side
Friday November 26, 2021 12:10 PM 12:35 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TGV-Game 2 vs. Carrera-WHITE-Hartwig- Lobby Side
Saturday November 27, 2021 3:55 PM 4:55 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TGV-Game 3 vs. Miller- RED-Hartwig-Scoreboard Side
Saturday November 27, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TGV-Game 4 vs. Beck-WHITE-Shanahan-Lobby Side
Sunday November 28, 2021 9:35 AM 10:05 AM Game Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC) vs. TGV-Consolation-WHITE-Shanahan-Scoreboard Side
Tuesday November 30, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday December 4, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White1, u8 White2, u8 Blue2
Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday December 11, 2021 8:00 AM 8:25 AM Game St. Peters Rec-Plex vs. Snowball-RED-Lobby
Saturday December 11, 2021 8:30 AM 8:55 AM Game St. Peters Rec-Plex vs. Snowball-WHITE-Lobby
Saturday December 11, 2021 5:20 PM 5:45 PM Game St. Peters Rec-Plex vs. Snowball-WHITE-Zamboni
Sunday December 12, 2021 7:15 AM 7:35 AM Game St. Peters Rec-Plex vs. Snowball-WHITE-Lobby
Sunday December 12, 2021 1:30 PM 1:55 PM Game St. Peters Rec-Plex vs. Snowball-RED-Lobby
Tuesday December 14, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday December 18, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game St. Peters Rec Plex vs. St. Peters
Sunday December 19, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. St. Peters
Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Sunday January 2, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday January 4, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Sunday January 9, 2022 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Game Webster vs. Rockets
Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Tuesday January 18, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Sunday January 23, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Pacific Rink vs. Jeff City
Saturday January 29, 2022 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Washington Park Ice Arena vs. Jeff City
Sunday January 30, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Saturday February 5, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game All American vs. Affton
Sunday February 6, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White1, u8 White2, u8 White3, u8 White4
Tuesday February 8, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Saturday February 12, 2022 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game MUHC Hartwig Kaiman vs. Kirkwood
Sunday February 13, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Monday February 21, 2022 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Tuesday March 1, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2
Thursday March 3, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 Red2, u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Thursday March 3, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Pacific Rink u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Thursday March 10, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice MUHC Hartwig Kaiman u8 Red2, u8 White3, u8 White4, u8 Blue2, u8 Blue3, u8 Blue4 LF, u8 Blue5, u8 Blue6
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.